Photog Chris's Blog

got a camera and photoshop, fun times

Something Sillly

leave a comment »

Early in the wee hours of the morning we had an EarthQuake! It was a 3.3 magnitude about 9 miles from me WOOOOOOOOOO!

So about 5:30am I awoke to a loud boom. My first thought was of the news I had read earlier stating that the space shuttle was possibly visible and if it was there would be a sonic boom. Damn you NASA, waking me up early in the morn! 🙂 Oh the things we think when barely awake.

In the end, no damage done and for the third time in my life I have been awaken by an earthquake. At this rate I am due two more before my end of days.

There must be some promiscuous women around here.  LOL.

Chris

Written by photogchris

April 20, 2010 at 12:38 pm

Posted in Rant

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

