Photog Chris's Blog

got a camera and photoshop, fun times

Cars

leave a comment »

Been taking a lot of car pictures lately. What do you think that means? Could it be I am getting tired of my current ride? In truth I do long for a two seater sports car. It has been a long time since I have owned one. Let’s see, I got rid of my ’79 Mazda RX7 back in ’94. So, 16 years of with drawl… I don’t know if it is the memories of youth, the new thrill of driving with no fear. Or was it the car. I still get goose bumps when I sit in one. But I am older now, there is some fear in my bones. Hell, I haven’t even gotten my current ride up above 85 mph yet, and I have owned it for three years now.

Oh well, here is a group of cars for you.

Written by photogchris

May 14, 2010 at 7:54 pm

Posted in Example

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

